Annual National Supreme Champions 2017 / 2018

Led finalists:

Queensland - Love Me Do (Toneal Hoffman)

ACT / NSW - Krystal Creek Heartbreaker (Michelle Ellis)

Victoria - Uhava Royal Juliet (Uhavta)

Western Australia - Anfield Chantilly Drift (Emma Phillips)

South Australia - Howlin Yellow Wolf (M Cherry & D Lee)

Under Saddle Qualifiers

QLD - Love Me Do (Toneal Hoffman)

VIC - Loriot Royal Doulton (Jenny Reeves-Singes)

TAS - Clearwater Sonata (Kerry Cook)

ACT/NSW - Birdwood Bonanza (Sandy Smith)

SA - Howlin Yellow Wolf (M Cherry & D Lee)

WA - Accacia Park Pina Colada (Carly Summerhill)

Congratulations to the winner of BOTH led & under saddle:

Love Me Do - (Toneal Hoffman)

Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.