by Dani Rose

Quiet and honest 7- 12year old year old horse wanted for companion for our Percheron filly & pleasure mount for intermediate adult rider looking to do Working Equitation, liberty work & general trail riding.
Willing to pay for the right horse.
15.2hh +
Prefer SE Qld but will travel
Must be sound and healthy
Not explosive over simple care routines
Good after a spell or ridden irregularly
Can be ridden with/without other horses
Good being paddocked with other horses
Open to bodywork inspection prior to purchase
Our home offers:
Large grassy paddocks
A home where the relationship and connection between horse and human always comes first over results in training.
Vaccinations/worming/dental up to date and routine.
Farrier trims every 5wks
Bodywork regularly if required.
Access to quality grass & grass hay 24/7
CEN Nutrition and only top quality feeds fed.
I have a great team of experts in my corner, (vet/farrier/dentist/chiro) who are gentle & kind as this is paramount to me as an owner. (And yes, I don’t have kids so all my animals are probably healthier than even me haha)
Thank you all.
Dani Rose

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to For Sale.

Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.